Request an Appointment:
Online or Call 1-888-824-0200

Maternity Unit Tour

This tour includes viewing Labor and Delivery and the mother-baby rooms.

Upcoming Tours

  • Monday, February 8, 2016
  • Saturday , February 20, 2016
  • Monday, March 7, 2016
  • Saturday, March 26, 2016
  • Monday, April 4, 2016
  • Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • Monday, May 9, 2016
  • Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • Monday, June 6, 2016
  • Saturday, June 25, 2016

Time

Monday tours start at 6 p.m.
Saturday tours start at 1 p.m.

Location

The University of Chicago Medicine
5815 S. Maryland Avenue
Room TN-208 (located across from Au Bon Pain)


Call Us

To register for classes, please call (773) 702-9200. For additional information, contact Peggy Cowling, RN, MSN, at peggy.cowling@uchospitals.edu.