Request an Appointment:
Online or Call 1-888-824-0200

Head and Neck Cancer Physician Team

head and neck cancer physician team

Medical Oncology

Jonas de Souza, MD
Vassiliki Saloura, MD

Tanguy Seiwert, MD
Associate Program Director, Head and Neck Cancer

Everett Vokes, MD
Program Director, Head and Neck Cancer

Otolaryngology - Head and Neck Surgery

Nishant Agrawal, MD
Director, Head and Neck Surgical Oncology

Elizabeth Blair, MD
Zhen Gooi, MD
Robert Naclerio, MD
Jayant Pinto, MD
Louis de Guzman Portugal, MD

Otology & Neurotology

Michael Gluth, MD


Nicole Cipriani, MD
Mark Lingen, DDS, PhD

Plastic Surgery

David Chang, MD
Lawrence J. Gottlieb, MD

Radiation Oncology

Daniel J. Haraf, MD


David Ginat, MD
Seon-Kyu Lee, MD, PhD