Request an Appointment:
Online or Call 1-888-824-0200

Our Team

In the Sleep Disorders Center, our specialists also offer expertise in neurology, pulmonary medicine, and sleep research.

Jay Balachandran, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Associate Director, Sleep Medicine Fellowship

David Gozal, MD
Herbert T. Abelson Professor of Pediatrics

Amy Guralnick, MD
Clinical Associate of Medicine

John Jacobsen, MD
Assistant Professor of Neurology

Lisa Medalie, PsyD, CBSM
Clinical Associate of Medicine

Babak Mokhlesi, MD
Director, Sleep Disorders Center
Director, Sleep Medicine Fellowship
Professor of Medicine

Esra Tasali, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Tanya Wells, MSN, APN, FNP-C
Family Nurse Practitioner, Sleep Medicine

Sleep Research Program

The sleep research team is led by Eve Van Cauter, PhD -- an internationally recognized expert in the study of sleep medicine.

Eve Van Cauter, PhD
Director, Sleep, Chronobiology, and Neuroendocrinology Research Laboratory
Professor of Medicine

More Information